Did You Miss The Lunar Eclipse?

21 December 2010 Lunar EclipseFor those of you, like me, who were too damn tired to drag their sorry butts out of bed to catch the lunar eclipse two nights ago (21st December 2010),  here’s a really cool video of  what you missed.

This time lapse video of the Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse was recorded by

723″>William Castleman, from 1:10 AM EST (6:10 GMT) to 5:03 AM EST (10:03 GMT) in Gainesville Florida.

Hat-tip to BlogTown.